WISA

(804) 278-9151

4807 Radford Ave #106 Richmond, VA 23230

info@thechoicegroup.com

Beth Martin

Waiver & WISA Manager

beth.martin@thechoicegroup.com

Jonathan May

Senior Works Incentives Consultant

jonathan.may@thechoicegroup.com

Sherman Gifford

Vice President

TTW/Work Incentives

Scott Fraley

Quality Assurance

scott.fraley@thechoicegroup.com

Shane Rocheleau  (WISA)

Certified Work Incentives Specialist

shane.rocheleau@thechoicegroup.com

Erin Lloyd 

Certified Work Incentives Specialist

erin.lloyd@thechoicegroup.com

Brianna Leger

Certified Work Incentives Specialist

brianna.leger@thechoicegroup.com

Michelle Champion

TTW/WISA Admin Assist

michelle.champion@thechoicegroup.com

Chandra Goodman

Certified Work Incentives Specialist

chandra.goodman@thechoicegroup.com

Milton Johnson  (WISA)

Certified Work Incentives Specialist

milton.johnson@thechoicegroup.com

Buddy Blatz

Certified Work Incentives Specialist

buddy.blatz@thechoicegroup.com

Work Incentives Specialist Advocates

4807 Radford Ave # 106, 

Richmond, VA 23230

(804) 278-9151

info@thechoicegroup.com

Website Coutesy of Design By E