(804) 278-9151

4807 Radford Ave #106 Richmond, VA 23230

info@thechoicegroup.com

WISA Service List

Beth Martin

Waiver & WISA Manager

beth.martin@thechoicegroup.com

Jonathan May

Senior Works Incentives Consultant

jonathan.may@thechoicegroup.com

Sherman Gifford

Vice President

TTW/Work Incentives

Scott Fraley

Certified Works Incentives Consultant

scott.fraley@thechoicegroup.com

Virginia

  • WISA Manager – Beth Martin

        Beth.Martin@thechoicegroup.com

  • Senior WISA Consultant –  Jonathan May

        Jonathan.May@thechoicegroup.com

  • Vice-President, EN Director, WISA – Sherman Gifford

        Sherman.Gifford@thechoicegroup.com    

  • Certified Work Incentives Specialist  –  Scott Fraley 

        Scott.Fraley@thechoicegroup.com

Shane Rocheleau  (WISA)

Certified Work Incentives Specialist

shane.rocheleau@thechoicegroup.com

Brianna Leger

Certified Work Incentives Specialist

brianna.leger@thechoicegroup.com

Erin Lloyd 

Certified Works Incentives Consultant

erin.lloyd@thechoicegroup.com

Greater Richmond area    

  • Certified Work Incentives Specialist  –   Shane Rocheleau

        Shane.Rocheleau@thechoicegroup.com

     

Southwest Central Virginia

  • Certified Work Incentives Specialist  –  Erin Lloyd

        Erin.Lloyd@thechoicegroup.com    

  • Certified Work Incentives Specialist  –   Brianna Leger

        Brianna.Leger@thechoicegroup.com

Chandra Goodman

Certified Works Incentives Consultant

chandra.goodman@thechoicegroup.com

Milton Johnson  (WISA)

Certified Work Incentives Specialist

milton.johnson@thechoicegroup.com

Buddy Blatz

Certified Works Incentives Consultant

buddy.blatz@thechoicegroup.com

NOVA    

  • Certified Work Incentives Specialist – Chandra Goodman

        Chandra.Goodman@thechoicegroup.com

 

Charlottesville / NW Virginia    

  • Certified Work Incentives Specialist– Buddy Blatz

       Buddy.Blatz@thechoicegroup.com    

 

Hampton Roads

  • Certified Work Incentives Specialist – Milton Johnson

        Milton.Johnson@thechoicegroup.com

The Choice Group has Work Incentives Specialist Advocates (WISAs) located strategically throughout the state.  Below is a list of the primary regions they cover.  When needed, all WISAs are available to provide support in other regions:

4807 Radford Ave # 106, 

Richmond, VA 23230

(804) 278-9151

info@thechoicegroup.com

Website Coutesy of Design By E