(804) 278-9151

4807 Radford Ave #106 Richmond, VA 23230

info@thechoicegroup.com

Management

Robin Metcalf

President

Chris Lavach

Chief Executive Officer and Director of Community Services

Sherman Gifford

Vice President

TTW/Work Incentives

Administrative

Scott Fraley (WISA)

Quality Assurance

scott.fraley@thechoicegroup.com

Danny Lawyer

Office Clerk

Joyce Johnson

Administrative Program Support Specialist

joyce.johnson@thechoicegroup.com

Crystal Lyons

crystal.lyons@thechoicegroup.com

Chris Lapallo

Technology

chris.lapallo@thechoicegroup.com

Chris McElfresh

Administrative Program 

Support Specialist

chris.mcelfresh@thechoicegroup.com

Margaret Aldrich

Receptionist

margaret.aldrich@thechoicegroup.com

Lori Rodriguez

Accounting Specialist

lori.rodriguez@thechoicegroup.com

Pam Russell

Skills Training

pam.russell@thechoicegroup.com

Meaghan Strauss

Human Resources Assistant/Administrative Coordinator

meaghan.strauss@thechoicegroup.com

4807 Radford Ave # 106, 

Richmond, VA 23230

(804) 278-9151

info@thechoicegroup.com

Website Coutesy of Design By E