(804) 278-9151

4807 Radford Ave #106 Richmond, VA 23230

info@thechoicegroup.com

Management

Robin Metcalf

President

Chris Lavach

Vice President 

Director Of Community Services

Sherman Gifford

Vice President

TTW/Work Incentives

Administrative

Gregory Bell

TTW Senior Consultant & Regional Coordinator

gregory.bell@thechoicegroup.com

Michelle Champion

TTW/WISA Admin Assist

michelle.champion@thechoicegroup.com

Scott Fraley

Quality Assurance

scott.fraley@thechoicegroup.com

Milton Johnson  (WISA)

Certified Work Incentives Specialist

milton.johnson@thechoicegroup.com

Chris Lapallo

Technology

chris.lapallo@thechoicegroup.com

Danny Lawyer

Office Clerk

Brianna Leger

Certified Work Incentives Specialist

brianna.leger@thechoicegroup.com

Jonathan May

Senior Works Incentives Consultant

jonathan.may@thechoicegroup.com

Beth Martin

Waiver & WISA Manager

beth.martin@thechoicegroup.com

Chris McElfresh

Administrative Program 

Support Specialist

chris.mcelfresh@thechoicegroup.com

Shane Rocheleau  (WISA)

Certified Work Incentives Specialist

shane.rocheleau@thechoicegroup.com

Lori Rodriguez

Accounting Specialist

lori.rodriguez@thechoicegroup.com

Pam Russell

Skills Training

pam.russell@thechoicegroup.com

Meaghan Strauss

Executive Assistant

meaghan.strauss@thechoicegroup.com

Zachary Sisisky (WISA)

Behavioral Management

zachary.sisisky@thechoicegroup.com

4807 Radford Ave # 106, 

Richmond, VA 23230

(804) 278-9151

info@thechoicegroup.com

Website Coutesy of Design By E