4807 Radford Ave #106 Richmond, VA 23230

info@thechoicegroup.com

Robin Metcalf

President

Chris Lavach

Vice President

Sherman Gifford

Vice President

Administrative

Beth Martin

Medicaid Waiver

beth.martin@thechoicegroup.com

Candice Taylor

Hampton Roads

candice.taylor@thechoicegroup.com

Chris Lapallo

Technology

chris.lapallo@thechoicegroup.com

Courtney Franges (Richmond)

courtney.franges@thechoicegroup.com

Gregory Bell

TTW Senior Consultant & Regional Coordinator

gregory.bell@thechoicegroup.com

Danny Lawyer

Office Clerk

Jonathan May

Program Coordinator

jonathan.may@thechoicegroup.com

Meaghan Strauss

Executive Assistant

meaghan.strauss@thechoicegroup.com

Lisamarie Holinka

Program Specialist

lisamarie.holinka@thechoicegroup.com

Michelle Champion

Admin 

michelle.champion@thechoicegroup.com

Milton Johnson  (WISA)

Certified Work Incentives Specialist

milton.johnson@thechoicegroup.com

Pam Russell

Skills Training/Recruiting

pam.russell@thechoicegroup.com

Scott Fraley

Quality Assurance

scott.fraley@thechoicegroup.com

Shane Rocheleau  (WISA)

Certified Work Incentives Specialist

shane.rocheleau@thechoicegroup.com

Management

4807 Radford Ave # 106,

Richmond, VA 23230

(804) 278-9151

info@thechoicegroup.com

Website Coutesy of Design By E