4807 Radford Ave #106 Richmond, VA 23230

info@thechoicegroup.com

Management

Robin Metcalf

President

Chris Lavach 

Vice President

Director Of Community Services

Sherman Gifford 

Vice President

TTW/Work Incentives

Administrative

Beth Martin 

Medicaid Waiver 

beth.martin@thechoicegroup.com

Robin Dawkins 

Human Resources Manager  

robin.dawkins@thechoicegroup.com

Chris Lapallo 

Technology 

chris.lapallo@thechoicegroup.com

Courtney Franges (Richmond) 

Admin 

courtney.franges@thechoicegroup.com

Gregory Bell 

TTW Senior Consultant & Regional Coordinator 

gregory.bell@thechoicegroup.com

Danny Lawyer 

Office Clerk

Jonathan May 

TTW/WISA Supervisor 

jonathan.may@thechoicegroup.com

Meaghan Strauss

Executive Assistant 

meaghan.strauss@thechoicegroup.com

Lisamarie Holinka 

TTW/WISA Program Specialist 

lisamarie.holinka@thechoicegroup.com

Michelle Champion 

TTW/WISA Admin Assist 

michelle.champion@thechoicegroup.com

Milton Johnson  (WISA) 

Certified Work Incentives Specialist 

milton.johnson@thechoicegroup.com

Pam Russell 

Skills Training 

pam.russell@thechoicegroup.com

Candice Taylor

Admin 

candice.taylor@thechoicegroup.com

Scott Fraley 

Quality Assurance 

scott.fraley@thechoicegroup.com

Shane Rocheleau  (WISA) 

Certified Work Incentives Specialist 

shane.rocheleau@thechoicegroup.com

4807 Radford Ave # 106,

Richmond, VA 23230

(804) 278-9151

info@thechoicegroup.com

Website Coutesy of Design By E