Richmond

4807 Radford Ave #106 Richmond, VA 23230

info@thechoicegroup.com

Adair Jensen-Smith

Manager - Richmond

adair.jensen-smith@thechoicegroup.com

Justin Sheets

Lead Co.

justin.sheets@thechoicegroup.com

Angela Volkening

angela.volkening@thechoicegroup.com

Katie Knipple

Katie.Knipple@thechoicegroup.com

Cate Engle

Lead Co.

cate.engel@thechoicegroup.com

Amy Wells

amy.wells@thechoicegroup.com

Jann Alston

jann.alston@thechoicegroup.com

Kathryn Robinson

kathryn.robinson@thechoicegroup.com

Robert Villanueva

Robert.Villanueva@thechoicegroup.com

Rachel Hoffman

Lead Co.

rachel.hoffman@thechoicegroup.com

Anna Hill

anna.hill@thechoicegroup.com

John Korusek

John.Korusek@thechoicegroup.com

Also:

 

Ebony Jones

Ebony.Jones@thechoicegroup.com 

 

Farhiya Muse

Farhiya.Muse@thechoicegroup.com

 

Hannah Campbell

Hannah.Campbell@thechoicegroup.com

Richmond

4807 Radford Ave # 106,

Richmond, VA 23230

(804) 278-9151

info@thechoicegroup.com

Website Coutesy of Design By E