Richmond

4807 Radford Ave #106 Richmond, VA 23230

info@thechoicegroup.com

Richmond

Adair Jensen-Smith 

Manager - Richmond 

adair.jensen-smith@thechoicegroup.com

Justin Sheets

ASD Services Manager 

justin.sheets@thechoicegroup.com

John Korusek 

John.Korusek@thechoicegroup.com

Danielle Smith

danielle.smith @thechoicegroup.com

Angela Volkening 

angela.volkening@thechoicegroup.com

Cate Engel 

Lead Co.

cate.engel@thechoicegroup.com

Anna Hill 

anna.hill@thechoicegroup.com

Katie Knipple 

Katie.Knipple@thechoicegroup.com

Latoya Taylor  

latoya.taylor @thechoicegroup.com

LeKeisha Ward

lekeisha.ward@thechoicegroup.com

Kathryn Robinson 

kat.robinson@thechoicegroup.com

Amy Wells 

amy.wells@thechoicegroup.com

Rachel Hoffman 

Lead Co.  

rachel.hoffman@thechoicegroup.com

Evan Jang 

evan.jang@thechoicegroup.com

Robert Villanueva 

Robert.Villanueva@thechoicegroup.com

Mary Chris Werner 

mary.chris.werner@thechoicegroup.com

Also:

 

Ebony Jones

Ebony.Jones@thechoicegroup.com 

 

Hannah Campbell

Hannah.Campbell@thechoicegroup.com

 

Danielle Counts

Danielle.Counts@thechoicegroup.com

4807 Radford Ave # 106,

Richmond, VA 23230

(804) 278-9151

info@thechoicegroup.com

Website Coutesy of Design By E