(804) 278-9151

4807 Radford Ave #106 Richmond, VA 23230

info@thechoicegroup.com

NOVA

Erica Johnson

Area Manager - NOVA

erica.johnson@thechoicegroup.com

John Callahan

Lead Co.

john.callahan@thechoicegroup.com

Tiffany Brown

Senior Counselor

tiffany.brown@thechoicegroup.com

Chandra Goodman

chandra.goodman@thechoicegroup.com

Travis Greene

travis.greene@thechoicegroup.com

Tricia Hall 

tricia.hall@thechoicegroup.com

Nolan Speichinger

nolan.speichinger@thechoicegroup.com

James Tarawali

james.tarawali@thechoicegroup.com

Alexandra Thomas 

alexandra.thomas@thechoicegroup.com

Shadi Zadeh

Workforce Development Coordinator

shadi.zadeh@thechoicegroup.com

Also:

​

Madeline Turner

Madeline.Turner@thechoicegroup.com

​

Mara Hennessy

Mara.Hennessy@thechoicegroup.com

4807 Radford Ave # 106, 

Richmond, VA 23230

(804) 278-9151

info@thechoicegroup.com

Website Coutesy of Design By E