(804) 278-9151

4807 Radford Ave #106 Richmond, VA 23230

info@thechoicegroup.com

NOVA

John Callahan

Supervisor

john.callahan@thechoicegroup.com

Tiffany Brown

Supervisor

tiffany.brown@thechoicegroup.com

Shadi Zadeh

Supervisor / Workforce Development Coordinator

shadi.zadeh@thechoicegroup.com

Claire Adams

claire.adams@thechoicegroup.com

Yasmeen Burnell  

yasmeen.burnell@thechoicegroup.com

Eloisa Emerson 

eloiza.emerson@thechoicegroup.com

Chandra Goodman

chandra.goodman@thechoicegroup.com

Travis Greene

travis.greene@thechoicegroup.com

Tricia Hall 

tricia.hall@thechoicegroup.com

Mara Hennessy

Mara.Hennessy@thechoicegroup.com

Nolan Speichinger

nolan.speichinger@thechoicegroup.com

James Tarawali

james.tarawali@thechoicegroup.com

Alexandra Thomas 

alexandra.thomas@thechoicegroup.com

Also:

 

Madeline Summer

Madeline.Summer@thechoicegroup.com

4807 Radford Ave # 106, 

Richmond, VA 23230

(804) 278-9151

info@thechoicegroup.com

Website Coutesy of Design By E