(804) 278-9151

4807 Radford Ave #106 Richmond, VA 23230

info@thechoicegroup.com

NOVA

Erica Johnson

Area Manager

erica.johnson@thechoicegroup.com

Stefanie Hill

Lead Co.

stefanie.hill@thechoicegroup.com

John Callahan

Lead Counselor

john.callahan@thechoicegroup.com

Chandra Goodman

chandra.goodman@thechoicegroup.com

James Tarawali

james.tarawali@thechoicegroup.com

Jamie Milloy

jamie.milloy@thechoicegroup.com

Joanna Arce

joanna.arce@thechoicegroup.com

Travis Greene

travis.greene@thechoicegroup.com

Shadi Zadeh

shadi.zadeh@thechoicegroup.com

Also:

 

Deborah Parker-McCord

Deborah.Parker@thechoicegroup.com

 

Madeline Turner

Madeline.Turner@thechoicegroup.com 

 

Mara Hennessy

Mara.Hennessy@thechoicegroup.com 

 

Nathaniel Craddock

Nathaniel.Craddock@thechoicegroup.com

Tiffany Brown

tiffany.brown@thechoicegroup.com

4807 Radford Ave # 106,

Richmond, VA 23230

(804) 278-9151

info@thechoicegroup.com

Website Coutesy of Design By E