(804) 278-9151

4807 Radford Ave #106 Richmond, VA 23230

info@thechoicegroup.com

NOVA

Erica Johnson

Area Manager - NOVA 

erica.johnson@thechoicegroup.com

Stefanie Hill  

Lead Co. 

stefanie.hill@thechoicegroup.com

John Callahan 

Lead Co. 

john.callahan@thechoicegroup.com

Joanna Arce 

joanna.arce@thechoicegroup.com

Travis Greene 

travis.greene@thechoicegroup.com

Tiffany Brown 

tiffany.brown@thechoicegroup.com

Tricia Hall  

tricia.hall@thechoicegroup.com

Chandra Goodman 

chandra.goodman@thechoicegroup.com

Nolan Speichinger 

nolan.speichinger@thechoicegroup.com

James Tarawali

james.tarawali@thechoicegroup.com

Alexandra Thomas  

alexandra.thomas@thechoicegroup.com

Shadi Zadeh 

shadi.zadeh@thechoicegroup.com

Also:

 

Deborah Parker-McCord

deborah.parker-mccord@thechoicegroup.com

 

Madeline Turner

Madeline.Turner@thechoicegroup.com 

 

Mara Hennessy

Mara.Hennessy@thechoicegroup.com

4807 Radford Ave # 106,

Richmond, VA 23230

(804) 278-9151

info@thechoicegroup.com

Website Coutesy of Design By E