Managers

(804) 278-9151

4807 Radford Ave #106 Richmond, VA 23230

info@thechoicegroup.com

Managers

Adair Jensen-Smith

Director of Operations and Training

adair.jensen-smith@thechoicegroup.com

Adrienne Rudacille

Manager - Northwest

adrienne.rudacille@thechoicegroup.com

Dawn Scott   

Manager - Charlottesville

dawn.scott@thechoicegroup.com

Karen Melville

Business Manager

karen.melville@thechoicegroup.com

Cate Engel

Manager - Richmond 

cate.engel@thechoicegroup.com

Robyn Fry

Manager

robyn.fry@thechoicegroup.com

Erin Lloyd 

Manager  - Southwest

erin.lloyd@thechoicegroup.com

Beth Martin

Waiver & WISA Manager

beth.martin@thechoicegroup.com

Rachel Hoffman

Ticket to Work Manager

rachel.hoffman@thechoicegroup.com

Ericka Neville

Manager— Hampton Roads 

ericka.neville@thechoicegroup.com

Justin Sheets

ASD Services Manager

justin.sheets@thechoicegroup.com

Zachary Sisisky 

Behavioral Management

zachary.sisisky@thechoicegroup.com

4807 Radford Ave # 106, 

Richmond, VA 23230

(804) 278-9151

info@thechoicegroup.com

Website Coutesy of Design By E