Managers

4807 Radford Ave #106 Richmond, VA 23230

info@thechoicegroup.com

Adair Jensen-Smith 

Manager— Richmond 

adair.jensen-smith@thechoicegroup.com

Ericka Neville 

Manager— Hampton Roads  

ericka.neville@thechoicegroup.com

Erica Johnson - NOVA

Area Manager 

erica.johnson@thechoicegroup.com

Addy Baker  

Manager - Northwest 

addy.baker@thechoicegroup.com

Erin Lloyd  

Manager  - Southwest 

erin.lloyd@thechoicegroup.com

Dawn Scott    

Manager - Charlottesville/ WISA 

dawn.scott@thechoicegroup.com

Karen Melville 

Business Manager 

karen.melville@thechoicegroup.com

Robyn Fry 

Manager 

robyn.fry@thechoicegroup.com

Managers

4807 Radford Ave # 106,

Richmond, VA 23230

(804) 278-9151

info@thechoicegroup.com

Website Coutesy of Design By E