Managers

4807 Radford Ave #106 Richmond, VA 23230

info@thechoicegroup.com

Adair Jensen-Smith

Manager— Richmond

adair.jensen-smith@thechoicegroup.com

Ericka Neville

Manager— Hampton Roads

ericka.neville@thechoicegroup.com

Erica Johnson

Area Manager

erica.johnson@thechoicegroup.com

Addy Baker

Manager - Northwest

addy.baker@thechoicegroup.com

Erin Lloyd

Manager  - Southwest

erin.lloyd@thechoicegroup.com

Dawn Scott  (Charlottesville)

Central Team Manager

dawn.scott@thechoicegroup.com

Karen Melville

Business Manager

karen.melville@thechoicegroup.com

Robyn Fry

Manager

robyn.fry@thechoicegroup.com

Managers

4807 Radford Ave # 106,

Richmond, VA 23230

(804) 278-9151

info@thechoicegroup.com

Website Coutesy of Design By E