Hampton Roads

4807 Radford Ave #106 Richmond, VA 23230

info@thechoicegroup.com

Ericka Neville

Manager— Hampton Roads

ericka.neville@thechoicegroup.com

Nancy McNamara  

Lead Co. 

nancy.mcnamara@thechoicegroup.com

Kim Yoakum

kim.yoakum@thechoicegroup.com

Ali Dodd

ali.dodd@thechoicegroup.com

Jody Saunders

jody.saunders@thechoicegroup.com

Liz Collison

liz.collison@thechoicegroup.com

Katherine Edwards

katherine.edwards@thechoicegroup.com

Nan Nazda

nan.nazda@thechoicegroup.com

Rachel McGregor

rachel.mcgregor@thechoicegroup.com

Tracie Showalter

tracie.showalter@thechoicegroup.com

Also:

 

Kenneth Margeson 

kenneth.margeson@thechoicegroup.com

 

Stefanie Wessells

Stefanie.Wessells@thechoicegroup.com

 

Danielle Counts

Danielle.Counts@thechoicegroup.com

 

Tara Parker

Tara.Parker@thechoicegroup.com

 

Annice McCall

Annice.McCall@thechoicegroup.com

And:

 

David Cinimo

David.Cinimo@thechoicegroup.com

 

Heidi Chaney

Heidi.Chaney@thechoicegroup.com

 

Nicole Drozel

Nicole.Drozel@thechoicegroup.com

 

Nora Wilson

Nora.Wilson@thechoicegroup.com

 

Rita Dee 

Rita.Dee@thechoicegroup.com

Hampton Roads - Peninsula

4807 Radford Ave # 106,

Richmond, VA 23230

(804) 278-9151

info@thechoicegroup.com

Website Coutesy of Design By E