Hampton Roads

(804) 278-9151

4807 Radford Ave #106 Richmond, VA 23230

info@thechoicegroup.com

Hampton Roads - Peninsula

Ericka Neville

Manager— Hampton Roads 

ericka.neville@thechoicegroup.com

Nancy McNamara  

Lead Co.

nancy.mcnamara@thechoicegroup.com

Rachel McGregor 

Lead Transition Counselor

rachel.mcgregor@thechoicegroup.com

Rachel Brand 

rachel.brand@thechoicegroup.com

Leah Burgess

leah.burgess@thechoicegroup.com

David Cimino

david.cimino@thechoicegroup.com

Ali Dodd

ali.dodd@thechoicegroup.com

Katherine Edwards

katherine.edwards@thechoicegroup.com

Jessica Kelly 

jessica.kelly@thechoicegroup.com

Kenneth Margeson

kenneth.margeson@thechoicegroup.com

Zee Truitt 

zee.truitt@thechoicegroup.com

Nora Wilson

nora.wilson@thechoicegroup.com

Kim Yoakum

kim.yoakum@thechoicegroup.com

Also:

 

Heidi Chaney

Heidi.Chaney@thechoicegroup.com

4807 Radford Ave # 106, 

Richmond, VA 23230

(804) 278-9151

info@thechoicegroup.com

Website Coutesy of Design By E