Charlottesville

4807 Radford Ave #106 Richmond, VA 23230

info@thechoicegroup.com

Dawn Scott (Charlottesville)

Central Team Manager

dawn.scott@thechoicegroup.com

Buddy Blatz

buddy.blatz@thechoicegroup.com

Cherelle Grady

cherelle.grady@thechoicegroup.com

Heather Gilman

heather.gilman@thechoicegroup.com

Kate Gaiepy

kate.gariepy@thechoicegroup.com

Katelyn Lacy  Katelyn.Lacy@thechoicegroup.com

Michelle Gagnon

michelle.gagnon@thechoicegroup.com

Also

 

David Terrell  

david.terrell@thechoicegroup.com

Charlottesville

4807 Radford Ave # 106,

Richmond, VA 23230

(804) 278-9151

info@thechoicegroup.com

Website Coutesy of Design By E