Charlottesville

(804) 278-9151

4807 Radford Ave #106 Richmond, VA 23230

info@thechoicegroup.com

Charlottesville

Dawn Scott

Manager -  Charlottesville

dawn.scott@thechoicegroup.com

Buddy Blatz

Lead Co.

buddy.blatz@thechoicegroup.com

Clifford Carter 

clifford.carter@thechoicegroup.com

Katie Farmer 

katie.farmer@thechoicegroup.com

Cherelle Grady

cherelle.grady@thechoicegroup.com

Kate Gariepy

kate.gariepy@thechoicegroup.com

Heather Gilman

Senior Counselor

heather.gilman@thechoicegroup.com

Jenny Godden

jenny.godden@thechoicegroup.com

Katelyn Lacy 

katelyn.Lacy@thechoicegroup.com

Shannon Perkins

shannon.perkins@thechoicegroup.com

David Terrell  

david.terrell@thechoicegroup.com

4807 Radford Ave # 106, 

Richmond, VA 23230

(804) 278-9151

info@thechoicegroup.com

Website Coutesy of Design By E