Charlottesville

4807 Radford Ave #106 Richmond, VA 23230

info@thechoicegroup.com

Charlottesville

Dawn Scott 

Manager -  Charlottesville 

dawn.scott@thechoicegroup.com

Buddy Blatz 

Lead Co. 

buddy.blatz@thechoicegroup.com

Clifford Carter  

clifford.carter@thechoicegroup.com

Tabatha Clay   

tabatha.clay@thechoicegroup.com

Katie Farmer  

katie.farmer@thechoicegroup.com

Cherelle Grady 

cherelle.grady@thechoicegroup.com

Michelle Gagnon 

michelle.gagnon@thechoicegroup.com

Kate Gariepy 

kate.gariepy@thechoicegroup.com

Heather Gilman 

heather.gilman@thechoicegroup.com

Katelyn Lacy  

katelyn.Lacy@thechoicegroup.com

Traci Fuchs 

traci.fuchs@thechoicegroup.com

Also

 

David Terrell  

david.terrell@thechoicegroup.com

4807 Radford Ave # 106,

Richmond, VA 23230

(804) 278-9151

info@thechoicegroup.com

Website Coutesy of Design By E